Before we find your photos
We use facial recognition to match your face with the event photos. Your selfie is deleted within 24 hours and your face data once the event photos are no longer available (and within 12 months at the latest).
Photos from this event are processed with facial recognition so people can find their own pictures. Face data is used only to match photos and is deleted once the photos are no longer available (and within 12 months at the latest). To have a photo removed or your face blurred, contact the event organiser. See our privacy notice for more.
